Staff

10075_7_Kununurra_Office

Kununurra Office

Jeff Gooding
Chief Executive Officer
jeff.gooding@kdc.wa.gov.au

Elizabeth (Liz) Kirkby
Manager, People and Place
liz.kirkby@kdc.wa.gov.au

Steve Winter
Manager, Business Planning and Corporate
steve.winter@kdc.wa.gov.au

Maria Symons
Executive Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Susan (Sue) Riley
Finance Officer
sue.riley@kdc.wa.gov.au

 


10075_6_Derby_Office

Derby Office

Tim Bray
Manager, Industry and Infrastructure
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au


10067_5_Broome_OfficeBroome Office

Kelvin Barr (Long Service Leave)
Director, Regional Planning and Project Delivery
kelvin.barr@kdc.wa.gov.au

Marty Hayes
Manager, Research, Analysis and Economics
marty.hayes@kdc.wa.gov.au