Menu

Staff

Kununurra Office

Jeff Gooding
Chief Executive Officer
jeff.gooding@kdc.wa.gov.au

Maria Symons
Executive Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Elizabeth (Liz) Kirkby
Manager, People and Place
liz.kirkby@kdc.wa.gov.au

Andrew Beer
Manager, Research, Analysis and Economics
andrew.beer@kdc.wa.gov.au

vacant
Finance Officer
finance@kdc.wa.gov.au



Broome Office

Tim Bray
Director, Regional Planning and Projects Delivery
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au

vacant
Manager, Research, Analysis and Economics

Yvette Parker
Grants and Projects Officer
yvette.parker@kdc.wa.gov.au

 

 

Page last updated: Thu Nov 9 2017 8:14:00 AM

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to call the Kimberley Development Commission with any queries or comments.

Send an Enquiry

7 Ebony Street (PO Box 620)
Kununurra Western Australia 6743

T: +61 8 9148 2100
F: +61 8 9168 1473

Upstairs: Cnr Napier & Dampier Terrace (PO Box 172)
Broome, Western Australia 6725

T: +61 8 9194 3000
F: +61 8 9193 6142

Derby Western Australia 6728

T: +61 8 9194 3000 (Broome)