Menu

Staff

Kununurra Office

Jeff Gooding
Chief Executive Officer
jeff.gooding@kdc.wa.gov.au

Maria Symons
Executive Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Elizabeth (Liz) Kirkby
Manager, People and Place
liz.kirkby@kdc.wa.gov.au

Vacant
Manager, Analysis, Research and Economics

Jacqui McLean
Finance Officer
jacqui.mclean@kdc.wa.gov.au



Broome Office

Tim Bray
Director, Regional Planning and Projects Delivery
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au

Anna Johnson
Manager, Research, Analysis and Economics
anna.johnson@kdc.wa.gov.au

Yvette Parker
Grants and Projects Officer
yvette.parker@kdc.wa.gov.au

Louise Paterson
Strategic Consultant
louise.paterson@kdc.wa.gov.au

 

Page last updated: Mon Jan 9 2017 2:37:28 PM

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to call the Kimberley Development Commission with any queries or comments.

Send an Enquiry

7 Ebony Street (PO Box 620)
Kununurra Western Australia 6743

T: +61 8 9148 2100
F: +61 8 9168 1473

Upstairs: Cnr Napier & Dampier Terrace (PO Box 172)
Broome, Western Australia 6725

T: +61 8 9194 3000
F: +61 8 9193 6142

West Kimberley House
16 Loch Street (PO Box 845)
Derby Western Australia 6728

T: +61 8 9193 1444