Go to whole of WA Government search
Menu

Staff

Kununurra Office

Jeff Gooding
Chief Executive Officer
jeff.gooding@kdc.wa.gov.au

Roslyn Retallick
Executive Support Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Elizabeth (Liz) Kirkby
Manager, People and Place
liz.kirkby@kdc.wa.gov.au

Caroline Constant 
Manager, Research, Analysis and Economics
caroline.constant@kdc.wa.gov.au

Andrew Beer
Manager, Research, Analysis and Economics
andrew.beer@kdc.wa.gov.au

Carissa Hedland
Administration Officer
finance@kdc.wa.gov.au


Broome Office

Tim Bray
Director, Regional Planning and Projects Delivery
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au

Glen Chidlow
Director, Strategic Planning and Projects Delivery
glen.chidlow@kdc.wa.gov.au

Dylan Heath
Director, Strategic Planning and Projects Delivery
dylan.heath@kdc.wa.gov.au

Fleur Raggatt
Kimberley Schools Project Officer
fleur.raggatt@kdc.wa.gov.au 

Simon Marwick
Local Content Adviser
localcontent@kdc.wa.gov.au

Yvette Parker
Grants and Projects Officer
yvette.parker@kdc.wa.gov.au

 

 

 

Page last updated: Tue Jul 2 2019 11:19:12 AM

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to call the Kimberley Development Commission with any queries or comments.

Send an Enquiry

7 Ebony Street (PO Box 620)
Kununurra Western Australia 6743

T: +61 8 9148 2100

Upstairs: Cnr Napier & Dampier Terrace (PO Box 172)
Broome, Western Australia 6725

T: +61 8 9194 3000

Derby Western Australia 6728

T: +61 8 9194 3000 (Broome)

Pin It on Pinterest