Go to whole of WA Government search
Menu

Staff

Kununurra Office

Christie Beaumont
A/Executive Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au  

Letisha Newman
Senior Regional Development Officer
letisha.newman@kdc.wa.gov.au


Broome Office

Tim Bray
A/Chief Executive Officer
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au

Glen Chidlow
Director, Strategic Planning and Projects Delivery
glen.chidlow@kdc.wa.gov.au

Glenn Barwick
Local Content Advisor
glenn.barwick@kdc.wa.gov.au

Dagmara Verrall
Senior Regional Development Officer
dagmara.verrall@kdc.wa.gov.au

Lesley Morris
Senior Regional Development Officer
lesley.morris@kdc.wa.gov.au

Yvette Parker
Grants & Projects Officer
A/Senior Regional Development Officer-KSP Project
yvette.parker@kdc.wa.gov.au

Page last updated: Wed Jun 30 2021 8:48:07 AM

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to call the Kimberley Development Commission with any queries or comments.

Send an Enquiry

7 Ebony Street (PO Box 620)
Kununurra Western Australia 6743

T: +61 8 9148 2100

Upstairs: Cnr Napier & Dampier Terrace (PO Box 172)
Broome, Western Australia 6725

T: +61 8 9194 3000

Pin It on Pinterest