Go to whole of WA Government search
Menu

Staff

Kununurra Office

Chuck Berger
Chief Executive Officer
chuck.berger@kdc.wa.gov.au

Letisha Newman
Senior Regional Development Officer
letisha.newman@kdc.wa.gov.au

Anthea Whan
Senior Regional Development Officer
anthea.whan@kdc.wa.gov.au

Dwes Wiggan
Senior Regional Development Officer
dwesmond.wiggan@kdc.wa.gov.au

Jacqueline Twomey
Senior Regional Development Officer
jacqueline.twomey@kdc.wa.gov.au

Emma Bonaz
Communication Advisor
emma.bonaz@kdc.wa.gov.au

Lexi Drygan
Executive Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au


Broome Office

Tim Bray
Director Strategy & Economics
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au

Glen Chidlow
Director, Industry & Infrastructure
glen.chidlow@kdc.wa.gov.au

Laura Anderson
Local Content Advisor
laura.anderson@kdc.wa.gov.au

Lesley Morris
Senior Regional Development Officer
lesley.morris@kdc.wa.gov.au

Yvette Parker
Grants & Projects Officer
A/Senior Regional Development Officer-KSP Project
yvette.parker@kdc.wa.gov.au

Page last updated: Thu Aug 25 2022 8:36:33 AM

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to call the Kimberley Development Commission with any queries or comments.

Send an Enquiry

7 Ebony Street (PO Box 620)
Kununurra Western Australia 6743

T: +61 8 9148 2100

Upstairs: Cnr Napier & Dampier Terrace (PO Box 172)
Broome, Western Australia 6725

T: +61 8 9194 3000

Pin It on Pinterest