Go to whole of WA Government search
Menu

Staff

Kununurra Office

Jeff Gooding
Chief Executive Officer
jeff.gooding@kdc.wa.gov.au

Caroline Constant 
Senior Regional Development Officer
caroline.constant@kdc.wa.gov.au

Letisha Newman
Senior Regional Development Officer
letisha.newman@kdc.wa.gov.au


Broome Office

Tim Bray
Director, Regional Planning and Projects Delivery
tim.bray@kdc.wa.gov.au

Glen Chidlow
Director, Strategic Planning and Projects Delivery
glen.chidlow@kdc.wa.gov.au

Glenn Barwick
Local Content Advisor
glenn.barwick@kdc.wa.gov.au

Dagmara Verrall
Senior Regional Development Officer
dagmara.verrall@kdc.wa.gov.au

Lesley Morris
Senior Regional Development Officer
lesley.morris@kdc.wa.gov.au

Yvette Parker
Grants and Projects Officer
yvette.parker@kdc.wa.gov.au

Page last updated: Mon Apr 19 2021 1:28:24 PM

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to call the Kimberley Development Commission with any queries or comments.

Send an Enquiry

7 Ebony Street (PO Box 620)
Kununurra Western Australia 6743

T: +61 8 9148 2100

Upstairs: Cnr Napier & Dampier Terrace (PO Box 172)
Broome, Western Australia 6725

T: +61 8 9194 3000

Pin It on Pinterest